e62f584377 · chore(lints): enforce per-crate lint policy and add build profiles · Updated 2026-08-16 19:00:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?