dc326a0e3f · fix(call-to-play): confirm early starts inline · Updated 2026-09-15 23:41:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?